Last Updated On January 15, 2019
You are here:
< Back

We are sorry to see you go!

To cancel your premium membership, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log into the website using your credentials.
  2. Scroll the page down to the footer and select “Pricing” from the footer menu.
  3. On the “Pricing” page, click the “Manage your subscription” link.
  4. On the “Manage your subscription” page, select “Change to a free subscription level”.

Please note, after downgrading your account, you can use Premium features until prepaid subscription ends.